Cosmetic Implant Dentist Austin TX Lakeway Texas
Gum Disease Laser Photo Gallery Internet Reviews Perio Lase Complimentary Consult  

Reconstructive Cosmetic Implant Dentistry

Independent Patient Reviews and Comments

The patient comments and reviews listed below are derived from common internet review resources that include Google and DemandForce.


Thank you!
Sep 28, 2011
Natalieh , Dripping Springs

Thank you as always!! Ya'll are always so sweet and very informative!! Appreciate you!!
- 20 days ago


Wonderful, caring dentist
Sep 16, 2011
Mikef , Austin
I've been fortunate enough to met some caring dentists in my life, but she is the best. Her staff is very easy to work with and always makes you feel like their most important client. We would not go to anyone else.
- 1 month ago


Great visit
Sep 14, 2011
Jamesb , Austin

Jennifer is great. Very gentle. Very much appreciate the 8am appt.
- 1 month ago


Teeth Cleaning
Sep 13, 2011
loisd , Austin

I am quite sure I have never thought of having my teeth cleaned as a pleasurable experience. It isn't that it really hurts but usually I just endure the experience. However at Bee Cave Dental it is a pleasure to have such experienced, professional, kind, and caring people care for me. And - I left with a shiny, white, smooth smile.
- 1 month ago

Feedback 09/12/11 Cleaning
Sep 13, 2011
Catherinec, Austin

My visit was Excellent as always!!
- 1 month ago


Chipped tooth fixed!
Sep 10, 2011
jarodw , Austin

fabulous! awesome job! couldn't be happier!
- 1 month ago


The final review
Aug 31, 2011
lorrainet , Austin

Everything is beyond my expectations! The cosmetics are great, the feel is amazing and I feel like I look 10 years younger. Besides...the staff is so sincere, and entertaining!
- 2 months ago


Simply The Best
Aug 25, 2011
mikes , Pflugerville

Dr. Scalzitti is clearly one of the most experienced and educated dentists in Texas. She is not a cheap, back alley hack, she is a master of the art. Her staff is great. My experience at Bee caver dental was one of the few truly positive experiences I've had at a dentist's office.
- 2 months ago


The BEST Dental Staff
Aug 24, 2011
judyh , Georgetown

We always leave this office feeling blessed to have found it.
- 2 months ago


2 Fillings and a Crown!
marleneg , Austin

Was painless, easy, with no pain/ache afterwards!! Thank you Dr. Scalzitti!!!
P.S. LOVE the Movie Glasses!!!
- 7 days ago


Cleaning Experience
Aug 23, 2011
janisb , Austin

Dr. Scalzitti and her staff continue to provide my family and I with excellent service as they have for many years. Jennifer is the newest addition and is a very gentle, compassionate hygienist that makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend Bee Cave Dental to anyone looking for dental care.

- 2 months ago


Wouldn't Use Any Other Dentist
Aug 20, 2011
anonymous

Been going to Dr. Scalzetti forever, and she's wonderful, quick but thorough. The hygenist that cleaned my teeth first did a great job. In and out in 45 minutes, felt super confortable the whole time, you can't beat that.
- 2 months ago


Hey
Aug 17, 2011
nicholasw , Austin

Hello, all! Super duper, as always! Next time, Nicholas will be without braces...yahoo!

- 2 months ago

The Best!
Aug 16, 2011
margieg , Georgetown

Nothing compares to the quality of care
Dr Scalzetti, Lisa, Courtney, and Jennifer provide. They truly go out of their way to take care of their patients. They are the best!!!!!
- 2 months ago
New Hygienist is Awesome!
Aug 6, 2011
heatherc

Jennifer did a great job cleaning my teeth! They are the cleanest they have been in years!! Plus, she was very gentle and took her time. Corrine, Jennifer is a great addition to your team!
- 2 months ago


cleaning
Aug 2, 2011
johnnys , Austin

Good and knowledgeable, very caring

- 2 months ago
Rebecca
Jul 28, 2011
terria , Spicewood

She was awesome! Such a nice lady!! And the cleaning was perfect! Gave me more education on what I needed to do.
- 3 months ago


Quick service for emergency
Jul 25, 2011
freidaa , Austin

Broke a front tooth on Sunday night and called first thing Monday. They were able to set up a consult immediately and put in a temporary tooth so I could get on with the day.
- 3 months ago


Great Visit
Jul 21, 2011
daveh , Leander

I started out with the lazer gum surgery a year ago, I have come to beleive that Dr. Scalzitti did an excellent job as my teeth and gums seem to be doing very well. My teeth are not nearly as sensitive, but I still have some sensitivity when cleaning occurs. The new Hygienist is great!,She treated my sensitive teeth gently and still did an excellent job, I didn't think this was possible. Everyone else was was very pleasant as usual, what more can you ask for. A big thanks to all of you! I feel lucky to have this team to take care of my dental needs.

Dave Harycki
- 3 months ago


cleaning
Jul 17, 2011
anonymous

My teeth feel cleaner than ever! The dental hygienist answered my questions and was very friendly.
- 3 months ago


Questions about our services or a particular treatment interest not found on our site can be addressed to Dr. Scalzitti during a Complimentary Consultation which can be scheduled on-line or by calling us at (512) 263-3330.

Dr. Scalzitti can also be contacted more directly through our on-line Ask The Dentist form. You will receive a reply directly from the doctor.



Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Home | Credentials | Dental Implants | Imtec Mini | Bad Implants | Jaw Bone Problems
Crowns | Porcelain Failure | Invisalign | Sedation | Veneers | Whitening | Top Dentist
Early Dentures | Veneer Repair | Periodontics | Enamel Erosion | Failed Bridge
Avoid Bone Grafts | Affordable Teeth | Financing - Preventing Worse
Implant Choices | Bridge Alternative | Non Invasive Dentistry
Free Consultation | Patient Comments | Ask The Dentist
One Day Full Mouth Reconstruction
Photo Gallery






Central Texas Dental Cosmetic Reconstruction Spa
Travis County Full Mouth Prosthodontic Aesthetic Functional Bite Rehabilitation
Austin, TX 78738 - (512) 263-3330 - Lakeway, Texas
Powered by DentMedHost